New Etsy Shop Items

I’ve added many new items to my Etsy shop;

https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/HatchBurnCarve

New stone stack pendants (handcrafted from stones found in rivers in the Scottish Borders) including this one from the Tima Water (a tributary of the Ettrick Water);

Click here to see all my stone pendants.

Green, brass and gold labyrinth plaques (approximately 10 cm squared). Freehand carved, polished and enamelled using professional monument/memorial enamel;

Click here to see all my slate tiles/wall plaques.

‘Leaping Salmon’ slate plaques/tiles (©HatchBurnCarve), again, approximately 10 cm squared;

Tibetan Buddhist Om stones;

Click here to see all my Buddhist/Sanskrit stones.

Elder Futhark Rune stones. Individually hand carved and enamelled with either red or copper monument/memorial enamel (supplied in a handmade bag);

Click here to see my Elder Futhark Rune stones.

‘Golden Bee’ slate wall plaques/tiles (©HatchBurnCarve), approximately 10 cm squared;

 

 

 

1 thought on “New Etsy Shop Items

  1. The uniqueness and beauty of the jewellery and carvings on this site are amazing…I am now an owner of a much admired wall craving and one of the gorgeous pendants bought through this Etsy site. Can recommend highly enough 😊

Leave a comment